You wouldn’t blog me when I’m angry

So I used to think it took a lot to make me angry. I’ve noticed in the past few years that that is not entirely true. While it does take quite a bit to make me angry, some things make me angry right off the bat. Like showing up to work drunk. And high. (And racist.)

I sent him home. Then I got him fired. I don’t have many buttons to push, but please for the love of Mike, don’t push them. This is not the time mess with me.

Moving on.

I don’t mind seeing movies and plays by myself, as previously mentioned. Since the last blog, I saw Aliens in the Attic and G-Force (don’t laugh). I’ve been wanting to see Wicked ever since I first heard of it, and now its in town. I don’t know why, but shows like this I just can’t go see by myself. So, after quite a number of turn downs, I’m going with an old buddy I haven’t hung out with in a LONG time, whom I actually wanted to call first but didn’t. I bought both of our tickets. Man this economy is hurting everybody.

So many of my friends are out of a job. Even my roommate. I don’t mind picking up his part of the rent but it sure isn’t easy.  Everything costs so much. I had to get a loan to get some gas.  If you know of any job openings, let me know and I’ll pass it on to my friends.

In the meantime they can get drunk and high. If you’re into that kind of thing.  It’s not as cheap as it used to be.

Bully.

Leave a Reply

