I’d like to buy a Blog

Decisions decisions.

What to do for Halloween?

Should I:

1. Wear my finished Chris Redfield (Resident Evil: Code Veronica) that has not yet been debuted.

2. Put the final touches on my Captain N outfit… a character who nobody seems to remember…

3. Start an entirely new costume and hope I finish in time. Lord Farquaad from Shrek…

I don’t even know if I’ll actually go anywhere this year with the show and work and whatnot, but damnit I’m gonna wear a costume!

Any thoughts?

That’s all from the pulpit today.

Leave a Reply

