Something Ablog Us

Hokay so both A Christmas Carol and Journey of the Wise Men closed this past Sunday. Phew! I’ve been trying to upload some pics on FB but it keeps “failing”. I don’t know what that’s about.

As for what’s next, I have no clue. I know I’m supposed to get together with McKelvey and Sean at some point to write Alice in Wonderland for Scottish Rite, but who knows when that will happen. Sean wants me to audition for Beth Burns, who’s doing Taming of the Shrew, and I would like to audition for Austin Theater’s Picasso at the Lapin Agile, but we’ll see how things unfurl.

One of the rant’s I did is now up over at Project Rant. I think the other one is better, but we’ll see what you, the viewers at home, think when that one gets published.

That’s all from the pulpit today.

Leave a Reply

